Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Huntingdon Town Centre Anglicans
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
09:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall cancelled
17:00Quarter Peal
18:45Zumba in Hall cancelled
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:00Huntington Learning library
11:00All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Friday 4th January 2019 05:30cleaner in NO BOOKINGS hall/library back from xmas breakplease keep free for weekly cleaning
18:00Muay Thai in Hall Start Back after Christmas break
Saturday 5th January 2019 09:30helen pilates in hall extra
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall start back after xmas
Monday 7th January 2019 10:00Singing Beans in hall start back after xmas
10:30Helen in All Saints
18:45Pilates in All Saints
19:00Steve socialist party library
Tuesday 8th January 2019 09:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall start back after xmas
18:45Zumba in Hall cancelled
Wednesday 9th January 2019 11:00All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 10th January 2019 09:30FootstepsGroup for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion
18:45Meditation in HallMary D
20:00Caledonian Society in Archdeaconry Library
Friday 11th January 2019 05:30cleaner in NO BOOKINGS hall/library please keep free for weekly cleaning
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall
12:45Baptism - All Saints
Monday 14th January 2019 10:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30Helen in All Saints
18:45Pilates in All Saints
19:00girl guides hall
Tuesday 15th January 2019 09:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall (Cancelled)
Wednesday 16th January 2019 11:00All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 17th January 2019 09:30FootstepsGroup for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion
Friday 18th January 2019 05:30cleaner in NO BOOKINGS hall/library please keep free for weekly cleaning
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 19th January 2019 09:30Wellness in Hall
14:00Baptism - All Saints
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall
12:45Baptism - All Saints
14:00Deaf Cafe Church at 3pm
Monday 21st January 2019 10:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30Helen in All Saints
18:45Pilates in All Saints
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 09:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall (Cancelled)
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 11:00All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 24th January 2019 09:30FootstepsGroup for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion
Friday 25th January 2019 05:30cleaner in NO BOOKINGS hall/library please keep free for weekly cleaning
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30Helen in All Saints
12:00Funeral at 1pm in All Saints
18:30st johns almshouses library bernadatte
18:45Pilates in All Saints
19:00girl guides hall
Tuesday 29th January 2019 09:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00Huntington Learning library
11:00All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 31st January 2019 09:30FootstepsGroup for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion