Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Huntingdon Town Centre Anglicans
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
09:30 - 11:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00 - 17:45Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall cancelled
17:00 - 20:00Quarter Peal
18:45 - 19:45Zumba in Hall cancelled
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:00 - 13:00Huntington Learning library
11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
19:30 - 20:30KROKUS in Library
19:30 - 20:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Friday 4th January 2019 05:30 - 08:30cleaner in NO BOOKINGS hall/library back from xmas breakplease keep free for weekly cleaning
18:00 - 19:00Muay Thai in Hall Start Back after Christmas break
Saturday 5th January 2019 09:30 - 11:00helen pilates in hall extra
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00 - 15:00True Ministry in Hall
Monday 7th January 2019 10:00 - 11:00Singing Beans in hall start back after xmas
18:45 - 19:45Pilates in All Saints
19:00 - 21:00Steve socialist party library
Tuesday 8th January 2019 09:30 - 11:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00 - 17:45Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall start back after xmas
18:45 - 19:45Zumba in Hall cancelled
Wednesday 9th January 2019 11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
19:30 - 20:30KROKUS in Library
19:30 - 20:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 10th January 2019 09:30 - 11:30FootstepsGroup for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion
18:45 - 21:45Meditation in HallMary D
20:00 - 21:30Caledonian Society in Archdeaconry Library
Friday 11th January 2019 05:30 - 08:30cleaner in NO BOOKINGS hall/library please keep free for weekly cleaning
18:00 - 19:00Muay Thai in Hall
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00 - 15:00True Ministry in Hall
12:45Baptism - All Saints
Monday 14th January 2019 10:00 - 11:00Singing Beans in hall
18:45 - 19:45Pilates in All Saints
19:00 - 21:00girl guides hall
Tuesday 15th January 2019 09:30 - 11:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00 - 17:45Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45 - 19:45Zumba in Hall (Cancelled)
Wednesday 16th January 2019 11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
19:30 - 20:30KROKUS in Library
19:30 - 20:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 17th January 2019 09:30 - 11:30FootstepsGroup for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion
Friday 18th January 2019 05:30 - 08:30cleaner in NO BOOKINGS hall/library please keep free for weekly cleaning
18:00 - 19:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 19th January 2019 09:30 - 11:00Wellness in Hall
14:00Baptism - All Saints
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00 - 15:00True Ministry in Hall
12:45Baptism - All Saints
14:00 - 18:00Deaf Cafe Church at 3pm
Monday 21st January 2019 10:00 - 11:00Singing Beans in hall
18:45 - 19:45Pilates in All Saints
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 09:30 - 11:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00 - 17:45Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45 - 19:45Zumba in Hall (Cancelled)
19:00 - 22:00Bell ringing practice
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
19:30 - 20:30KROKUS in Library
19:30 - 20:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 24th January 2019 09:30 - 11:30FootstepsGroup for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion
Friday 25th January 2019 05:30 - 08:30cleaner in NO BOOKINGS hall/library please keep free for weekly cleaning
18:00 - 19:00Muay Thai in Hall
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00 - 15:00True Ministry in Hall
Monday 28th January 2019 10:00 - 11:00Singing Beans in hall
12:00 - 14:00Funeral at 1pm in All Saints
18:30 - 21:00st johns almshouses library bernadatte
18:45 - 19:45Pilates in All Saints
19:00 - 21:00girl guides hall
Tuesday 29th January 2019 09:30 - 11:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00 - 17:45Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45 - 19:45Zumba in Hall
19:00 - 22:00Bell ringing practice
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:00 - 13:00Huntington Learning library
11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church Open / LunchSandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
19:30 - 20:30KROKUS in Library
19:30 - 20:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 31st January 2019 09:30 - 11:30FootstepsGroup for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion
13:30 - 16:00Craft and chat