Archive Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

This calendar has now been archived.

Please navigate to the 'Church Diary' Page for our current up to date calendars and to make a booking using our webform.

<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 201806:00EASTER DAY Sun Rise Service on Castle Hill
10:30Easter Eucharist
10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00 - 15:00True Ministry in Hall
Monday 2nd April 201810:00 - 11:00Singing Beans in hall
Tuesday 3rd April 201809:30 - 11:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
16:00 - 17:45Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45 - 19:45Zumba in Hall
20:00 - 22:00steve cawley in library
Wednesday 4th April 201817:00 - 19:00Robyne in hall st Mary's
19:30 - 20:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30 - 20:30KROKUS in Library
Thursday 5th April 201809:30 - 13:00In town Centre St Marys Hall
19:00 - 21:00Anglia House Residents Meeting in All Saints Church
Friday 6th April 201818:00 - 19:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 7th April 201810:00 - 12:00Film morning in All Saints
a film for children but all welcome suggested donation £1 per person
Sunday 8th April 201810:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00 - 15:00True Ministry in Hall
Monday 9th April 201810:00 - 11:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 - 11:45 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
Tuesday 10th April 201809:30 - 11:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
16:00 - 17:45Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45 - 19:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in All Saints' Church
Wednesday 11th April 201810:00 - 13:00Blind Society Coffee Morning in All Saints Church
13:15 - 14:45home ed St marys hall private event
13:30NO LITTLE PLAY IN ALL SAINTS
19:30 - 20:30KROKUS in Library
19:30 - 20:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 12th April 201814:00NO CREATIVE SPACE IN ALL SAINTS
19:45 - 21:15Contemplative Prayer Group
20:00 - 21:30Huntingdon Caledonian Society in Archdeaconry Library
Friday 13th April 201810:00 - 12:00Christian Aid Meeting in library
18:00 - 19:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 14th April 201808:30Mens Get Together in Wetherspoons
a gathering to get to know each other better to share ideas and fellowship over breakfast
11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church Open until 3:30pm
Sunday 15th April 201810:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00 - 15:00True Ministry in Hall
14:30 - 17:30power church
19:30 - 21:00Learner Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Monday 16th April 201810:00 - 11:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 - 11:45 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:00 - 21:00Girl Guides St Marys Hall
Tuesday 17th April 201809:30 - 11:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00 - 12:45Holy Communion in All Saints with extended prayer time
16:00 - 17:45Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45 - 19:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Thy Kingdom Come planning in All Saints
19:30Bell ringing Practice at St Mary's
Wednesday 18th April 201811:00 - 15:30All Saints Church open 11:00am to 3:30pm
13:30LITTLE PLAY in All Saints
14:00 - 16:00mothers union st marys
19:30 - 20:30KROKUS in Library
19:30 - 20:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 19th April 201809:30 - 11:30Footsteps in All Saints
09:30 - 13:00In town Centre St Marys Hall
13:00Funeral in St Marys Church
13:30 - 15:30CREATIVE SPACE in ALL SAINTS
Bring your own craft activity or have a go at one of ours
anything from card making painting weaving sequin art, colouring
20:00Worship Music Planning Group meet in the Rectory
Friday 20th April 201814:00 - 15:30World Day of Prayer in All Saints Church
18:00 - 19:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 21st April 201810:00A Time for Stillness in All Saints Church
11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church open 11:00am to 3:30pm
Sunday 22nd April 201810:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00 - 15:00True Ministry in Hall
19:30 - 21:00Learner Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Monday 23rd April 201810:00 - 11:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 - 11:45 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
11:00Funeral for James Scott St Mary's
18:00St George's day service in St Mary's
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
Tuesday 24th April 201809:30 - 11:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00 - 12:45Holy Communion in All Saints with extended prayer time
16:00 - 17:45Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45 - 19:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in Saint Mary's
19:30O what a lovely war rehearsals in All Saints
Wednesday 25th April 201810:00 - 13:00HTCA Craft Market in All Saints Church
craft stalls only on the 4th Wednesday of the month
11:00 - 15:30All Saints Church open 11:00am to 3:30pm
13:15 - 14:45home ed St marys hall private event
13:30LITTLE PLAY in All Saints
19:30 - 20:30KROKUS in Library
19:30 - 20:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30O what a lovely war rehearsals in All Saints
Thursday 26th April 201809:30 - 11:30Footsteps in All Saints
13:30 - 15:30CREATIVE SPACE in ALL SAINTS
Bring your own craft activity or have a go at one of ours
anything from card making painting weaving sequin art, colouring
19:00youth music session in All Saints
Friday 27th April 201818:00 - 19:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 28th April 201811:00 - 15:30All Saints Church open 11:00am to 3:30pm
Sunday 29th April 201810:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00 - 15:00True Ministry in Hall
11:30APCMs in All Saints Church
19:30 - 21:00Learner Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Monday 30th April 201810:00 - 11:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 - 11:45 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:00 - 21:00St John Archdeaconry Library
bernadette
19:00 - 21:00Girl Guides st Marys Hall
<< March 2018