Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Change category
Friday 1st March 201905:30cleaner in NO BOOKINGS hall/library
please keep free for weekly cleaning
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 2nd March 201909:30Wellness in Hall
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall
Monday 4th March 201910:00Singing Beans in hall
18:45Pilates in All Saints
19:00girl guides hall
Tuesday 5th March 201909:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:00Youth Culture Seminar
Exact timing TBC. Run by Natasha Clark
18:45Zumba in Hall
Wednesday 6th March 201911:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
13:00Ash Wednesday Holy Communion
18:00Lent Course
Start at 7pm
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 7th March 201909:30Footsteps
Group for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion
13:30Craft and chat
18:45meditation mary in hall
19:00Anglian House Residents Association
Friday 8th March 201909:00Starting Rite
please refer to Kate for details
13:00Church cleaning
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 9th March 201916:00Bell ringing
18:0060th Birthday Party in All Saints
Sunday 10th March 201910:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall
12:30Quarter Peal
Monday 11th March 201910:00Singing Beans in hall
18:45Pilates in All Saints
Tuesday 12th March 201909:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:00Bell ringing practice
Wednesday 13th March 201910:00Hunts Blind Soc Coffee Morning
11:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
18:00Lent Course
Start at 7pm
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 14th March 201909:30Footsteps
Group for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion
13:30Craft and chat
20:00Caledonian Society in Archdeaconry Library
Friday 15th March 201909:00Starting Rite
please refer to Kate for details
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 16th March 201913:00Private event in AS
Sunday 17th March 201910:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall
14:00Deaf Cafe Church at 3pm
Monday 18th March 201918:45Pilates in All Saints
19:00girl guides hall
19:00Socialist Party
Tuesday 19th March 201911:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:00Bell ringing practice
Wednesday 20th March 201911:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
18:00Lent Course
Start at 7pm
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 21st March 201909:30Footsteps
Group for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion
13:30Craft and chat
Friday 22nd March 201909:00Starting Rite
please refer to Kate for details
10:30Interviews in Library
Refer to Jon
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Sunday 24th March 201910:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
14:30Civic Service for Mayor - All Saints
18:00Prayer and Praise
Monday 25th March 201918:45Pilates in All Saints
Tuesday 26th March 201911:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:00Bell ringing practice
Wednesday 27th March 201910:00HTCA Craft Market in All Saints Church
craft stalls only on the 4th Wednesday of the month
10:00Huntington Learning library
11:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
18:00Lent Course
Start at 7pm
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
Thursday 28th March 201909:30Footsteps
Group for pre-school children and their parents / carers. Craft, toys, Bible stories, songs and refreshments
12:30Holy Communion
13:30Craft and chat
14:00Steering Comm
Friday 29th March 201909:00Starting Rite
please refer to Kate for details
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 30th March 201909:30Wellness in Hall
13:30Huntingdonshire Music School Concert at 3pm
Access from 1.30pm for set up etc
Sunday 31st March 201910:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall
<< February 2019