Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201809:30Footsteps in All Saints
13:30CREATIVE SPACE in ALL SAINTS
Bring your own craft activity or have a go at one of ours
anything from card making painting weaving sequin art, colouring
19:15Huntington drama club St Mary's hall
Friday 2nd March 201814:00World Day of Prayer in All Saints Church
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 3rd March 201810:00Drama in hall
10:00Film morning in All Saints
a film for children but all welcome suggested donation £1 per person
13:00Laura Private party St Mary's Hall
Sunday 4th March 201810:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
10:30True Ministry in Hall
Monday 5th March 201810:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:00Girl Guides in St Mary's Hall
Tuesday 6th March 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00Holy Communion in All Saints with extended prayer time
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in St Mary's Church
Wednesday 7th March 201813:30LITTLE PLAY in All Saints
17:00Robyne in hall st Mary's
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:45come andSee Lent Group in all Saints Church
Thursday 8th March 201809:30In town Centre St Marys Hall
09:30Footsteps in All Saints
13:30CREATIVE SPACE in ALL SAINTS
Bring your own craft activity or have a go at one of ours
anything from card making painting weaving sequin art, colouring
19:15Huntington drama club St Mary's hall
19:45Contemplative Prayer in All Saints
20:00Huntingdon Caledonian Society in Archdeaconry Library
Friday 9th March 201818:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 10th March 201808:30Mens Get Together in Wetherspoons
10:00Drama in hall cancelled
13:00True Ministry Church EXTRA
Sunday 11th March 201810:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
10:30True Ministry in Hall
Monday 12th March 201810:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:30PCC Meeting in Archdeaconry Library
Tuesday 13th March 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00Holy Communion in All Saints with extended prayer time
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing Practice in All Saints' Church
Wednesday 14th March 201809:00NHS booking for Archdeaconry Library
10:00Blind Society Coffee Morning in All Saints Church
open to stall holders at 9am to set up 10 am to public for charity coffee morning
13:30home ed in Hall
17:00Robyne in hall st Mary's
19:30Chris Howes Archdeaconary Library
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:45come andSee Lent Group in all Saints Church
Thursday 15th March 201809:30Footsteps in All Saints
13:30CREATIVE SPACE in ALL SAINTS
Bring your own craft activity or have a go at one of ours
anything from card making painting weaving sequin art, colouring
19:15Huntington drama club St Mary's hall
Friday 16th March 201817:00Huntingdon Drama Club in All Saints
All evening rehearsals
18:00Muay Thai in Hall (cancelled)
Saturday 17th March 201810:00Drama in hall cancelled
14:30Laura Private party St Mary's Hall
15:30Huntingdon Drama Club in all Saints from 3:30pm
Sunday 18th March 201809:00Huntingdon Drama Club in All Saints Church for Rehearsals
all day use
10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
10:30True Ministry in Hall cancelled
14:30Power church in Hall
Monday 19th March 201810:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
14:00Funeral in All Saints
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:00Girl Guides in St Mary's Hall
Tuesday 20th March 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00Holy Communion in All Saints with extended prayer time
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringers AGM Library
Wednesday 21st March 201811:00All Sints Open for Visitors
13:30LITTLE PLAY in All Saints
14:00Mothers Union in Hall
17:00Robyne in hall st Mary's
19:30H Drama Club play in All Saints
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:45come and See Lent Group in RECTORY
Thursday 22nd March 201809:30In town Centre St Marys Hall
09:30Last Footsteps in All Saints this term
13:30CREATIVE SPACE in ALL SAINTS las one of this Term
Bring your own craft activity or have a go at one of ours
anything from card making painting weaving sequin art, colouring
19:30H Drama Club play in All Saints
20:00Worship planning Group in the Rectory
Friday 23rd March 201818:00Muay Thai in Hall
19:30H Drama Club play in All Saints
Saturday 24th March 201810:00Drama in hall cancelled
10:00A Time for Stillness in All Saints Church
16:30HUMSA end of Term Concert in St Mary's
FREE
19:30H Drama Club play in All Saints
Sunday 25th March 201810:15Palm Sunday procession from All Saints to St Mary's Church
10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
10:30True Ministry in Hall
Monday 26th March 201810:00Singing Beans in hall cancelled
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:30PCCs Together in Archdeaconry Library
21:45Compline in All Saints Church
Tuesday 27th March 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00Holy Communion in All Saints with extended prayer time
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
21:45Compline in All Saints Church
Wednesday 28th March 201810:00HTCA Craft Market in All Saints Chruch
craft stalls only on the 4th Wednesday of the month
13:30co op home ed St Mary's Hall
17:00Robyne in hall st Mary's
18:30come andSee Lent Group Meal and Film in All Saints Church
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30KROKUS in Library
Thursday 29th March 201819:30Maundy Thursday Taize Service and Footwashing
21:45Compline in All Saints Church
Friday 30th March 201810:00HOT CROSS BUN PREPARATION in All Saints Church
10:45Walk of witness - starting at Methodist church
14:00hour at the Cross in All Saints
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 31st March 201820:00Easter Service of NEW LIGHT in ALL SAINTS
<< February 2018