Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st November 201809:30in town centre hall cancelled
09:30Footsteps toddler Group
14:00 Creative Space in All Saints
19:30OWALW in All Saints'
Friday 2nd November 201809:00anita hall show around hall
16:30LIGHT PARTY in HMC
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
19:00OWALW in All Saints'
Saturday 3rd November 201813:00jade brenen private hall
17:00OWALW in All Saints'
Sunday 4th November 201810:30True Ministry in Hall
10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
13:00OWALW in All Saints'
Monday 5th November 201810:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
11:30anita hall show around hall
12:00anita show around hall
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
Tuesday 6th November 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall cancelled
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Wednesday 7th November 201819:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30KROKUS in Library
Thursday 8th November 201809:30Footsteps toddler Group
14:00 Creative Space in All Saints
16:15Hunts Drama Club in All Saints'
18:45mary down (meeting) st marys hall
20:00Caledonian Society in Archdeaconry Library
Friday 9th November 201810:00anita show around hall
waiting to confirm time in the day
17:00Muay Thai in Hall extra hour
Saturday 10th November 201815:00st marys hall private party
Sunday 11th November 201810:30True Ministry in Hall HAD AN EXTRA HOUR
3 hours extra
11:00 Remembrance Service on the Market Square
13:30Huntingdon Drama Group set up in All Saints
19:00Beacon Lighting Castle Hi and belling ringing in All Saints'
Monday 12th November 201810:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:00girl guides st Marys hall
Tuesday 13th November 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:00HDC rehearsal All Saints'
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00Blind Society Coffee Morning in All Saints Church
11:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
13:15home ed st marys hall
19:00HDC rehearsal All Saints'
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30KROKUS in Library
Thursday 15th November 201809:30Footsteps toddler Group
09:30in town st marys hall
12:30Holy Communion
14:00 Creative Space in All Saints
19:00Huntingdon Drama Club production
Friday 16th November 201818:00Muay Thai in Hall
19:00Huntingdon Drama Club production
Saturday 17th November 201814:30Huntingdon Drama Club production
19:00Huntingdon Drama Club production
Sunday 18th November 201810:30True Ministry in Hall
10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
14:30power church st hall
19:00Bell Handling Session
Monday 19th November 201808:30anita hall show around hall
10:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:00Girl Guides St Marys hall CANCELLED
date changed till 26th November
20:00steve socialist party LIBRARY
Tuesday 20th November 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Wednesday 21st November 201811:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
14:00mothers union hall
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30KROKUS in Library
Thursday 22nd November 201809:30Footsteps toddler Group
12:30Holy Communion
14:00 Creative Space in All Saints
19:00Huntingdon Drama Club in All Saints
Friday 23rd November 201805:30cleaner in NO BOOKINGS hall/library
please keep free for weekly cleaning
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
Sunday 25th November 201810:30True Ministry in Hall
10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
Monday 26th November 201810:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:00girl guides date change hall
Tuesday 27th November 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
11:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00NO Craft Market in All Saints
due to christmas light there will be no craft market today but on the next 4 following ays
11:00All Saints Church Open / Lunch
Sandwiches, cakes, hot drinks
13:15home ed st marys hall private
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30Cromwell Lecture Series in All Saints Church
19:30KROKUS in Library
Thursday 29th November 201809:30in town st marys hall
10:00Christmas Market in All Saints
Friday 30th November 201805:30cleaner in NO BOOKINGS hall/library
please keep free for weekly cleaning
10:00Christmas Market in All Saints
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
<< October 2018