Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Monday 1st October 201810:00Singing Beans in hall
10:00Christian Aid Meeting in Archdeaconry Library
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:00girl guides st Marys hall
Tuesday 2nd October 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00Holy Communion with extended prayer time
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Wednesday 3rd October 201811:00All Saints Church open 11:00am to 2:00pm
19:30OWALW in All Saints'
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30KROKUS in Library
Thursday 4th October 201809:30Footsteps toddler Group
09:30in town centre hall
14:00 Creative Space in All Saints
19:00drama club st mh (dean private event)
19:30OWALW in All Saints'
Friday 5th October 201818:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 6th October 201810:30Family Film Morning in All Saints all welcome
14:00children's party All Saints'
Sunday 7th October 201810:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall
Monday 8th October 201810:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:30PCCs Meeting in Archdeaconry Library
Tuesday 9th October 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00Holy Communion with extended prayer time
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Wednesday 10th October 201810:00Blind Society Coffee Morning in All Saints Church
11:00All Saints Church open 11:00am to 2:00pm
13:15home ed st marys hall
19:00OWALW in All Saints'
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30OWALW in All Saints'
19:30KROKUS in Library
19:45Chris Howes Library
Thursday 11th October 201809:30Footsteps toddler Group
14:00 Creative Space in All Saints
18:45mary down (meeting) st marys hall
19:30OWALW in All Saints'
19:30OWALW in All Saints'
20:00Caledonian Society in Archdeaconry Library
Friday 12th October 201818:00Muay Thai in Hall
Sunday 14th October 201810:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall
12:30Baptism of Charlie and LillyRose in All Saints'
Monday 15th October 201810:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:00Girl Guides St Marys hall CANCELLED
cancelled and changed to 29th october
Tuesday 16th October 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00Holy Communion with extended prayer time
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Wednesday 17th October 201811:00All Saints Church open 11:00am to 2:00pm
14:00mothers union hall
19:30OWALW in All Saints'
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30KROKUS in Library
Thursday 18th October 201809:30Footsteps toddler Group
14:00 Creative Space in All Saints
19:00drama club st mh (dean private event)
19:30OWALW in All Saints'
Friday 19th October 201818:00Muay Thai in Hall
Saturday 20th October 201808:00private event library
09:30anita hall show around hall
Sunday 21st October 201807:00anita cleaning hall
10:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall
14:30power church st hall
Monday 22nd October 201810:00Singing Beans in hall cancelled
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
20:00steve socialist party LIBRARY cancelled
date changed to 19th November
Tuesday 23rd October 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00Holy Communion with extended prayer time
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00HTCA Craft Market in All Saints Church
craft stalls only on the 4th Wednesday of the month
11:00All Saints Church open 11:00am to 2:00pm
13:15home ed st marys hall
19:30OWALW in All Saints'
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30OWALW in All Saints'
19:30KROKUS in Library
Thursday 25th October 201800:00NO TODDLER GROUP TODAY HALF TERM
08:00christmas Card Stock arrives in All Saints
14:00 Creative Space in All Saints
19:00drama club st mh (dean private event)
19:30OWALW in All Saints'
Friday 26th October 201811:00Funeral in All Saints
18:00Muay Thai in Hall
19:30Laura Harling St Marys Hall
Saturday 27th October 201807:00anita cleaning hall
10:00Christmas Card Shop opens if ready
Sunday 28th October 201810:30HTCA Eucharist in ALL SAINTS Church
11:00True Ministry in Hall
17:00drama club st mh (dean private event)
to confirm end time
Monday 29th October 201810:00Singing Beans in hall
10:30 Helens Yoga in All Saints Church
18:30Helen Pilates in All Saints
19:00st johns library
Bernadette

confirming time
19:00girl guides date change hall
Tuesday 30th October 201809:30weight watchers in st Marys Hall
12:00Holy Communion with extended prayer time
16:00Just Drama In Hall in St Marys Hall
18:45Zumba in Hall
19:30Bell Ringing in All Saints Church
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00CRAFT MARKET in All Saints
11:00All Saints Church open 11:00am to 2:00pm
13:00private event st marys hall
Halloween party
19:00All Souls Labyrinth Walk All Saints'
19:30Helen Pilates In Hall
19:30KROKUS in Library
<< September 2018